Fitness Friday| Week 1

fat

So, a brief breakdown here. I’m going to be doing my own little weight watchers thing. Well, I won’t be following weight watchers, but I’ve come up with a plan. And I’m going to be doing weekly weigh ins… and maybe even continuing my little recipe post from the other week in to a series… (and maybe occasionally a comparison photo- I’m FINALLY getting an iPhone so hopefully picture quality will be a vast improvement!)

So let’s get down to the stats.

Height- 5ft5
Active- Certainly not but this will improve
Weight- 12st 3lbs
Dress size 12-14

I’m going to Amsterdam in February with friends and the aim is to be 11st and a size 10-12 by then. So fingers crossed! And if this plan is successful, I may even upload what I’m doing in detail!

Leave a Reply

