Wolf Children


What I love about the Syfy channof l is they have such a variation of film and shows, and I love anime season! I normally end up buying them on DVD after seeing them. But after watching Wolf Children, I don’t think this is one I’ll end up buying.

It’s got the the Studio Ghibli style that I love (Princess Monoke will always hold a special place in my heart). But for me personally, Wolf Children fell short on the story telling side.

It’s kind of predictable and not really the cinematic masterpiece I wanted (well expected) it to be.

All on all I would give this a 3 out of 5. It was ok to watch, but it’s not something I would watch again!

Leave a Reply

