Music Monday| Stresi

I’ve been wondering for awhile now what series would I be able to post weekly without fail. I toyed with woman crush Wednesday and man crush Monday, and then decided on Music Monday instead. Because barely an hour goes past where I don’t listen to music, let alone a week. And I have a rather varied musical taste, so it’s another way of getting to know me without actually knowing me if that makes sense?


This week I’ve decided for Stresi. Yes, you guessed it, he’s from Albanian and he’s a rapper. I used to listen to him a few years ago but he sort of fell off my radar for awhile until he popped up on a Spotify playlist. He’s not everyone’s cup of tea by any means, I’ve got friends who are die hard rap fans of any language and they struggled to warm to him. But I like him, I enjoy listening to him. And for me I love the song My Queen. Not actually his best song, but it get stuck in my head!


Of course it helps that I find him incredibly attractive and have had several dreams of us playing scrabble (actual scrabble, not a euphemism… I’ve got a thing for minds)
Now let’s see if I can keep this up as weekly post!

Leave a Reply

