Things Change…

new-beginning-quotes-photos-5-8606ce9b.jpg

So, in case you hadn’t noticed, I changed my blog domain name!
I haven’t written fanfiction in a while, so The Dog Welder Diaries didn’t feel like it had a place for me anymore. So I decided that whilst I’ll still not post photos directly on this blog of myself, I will link it in more in too my personal life.
I’m always going to waffle on, about films, music, makeup and whatever else takes my fancy!

But for now, if you’d like to follow my social media and keep up with me or interact daily (I love speaking with new people so pop up and say hello!)

Instagram: Kye_1705
Twitter: Kye_L_P
Kik: kyelp
Snapchat: kilopi

On snapchat I mainly have stories involving bands (and food… there’s an awkward amount of food) and on all other platforms I essentially just waffle fair too much!

 

Leave a Reply

