Beauty| Bargain Topcoat

big

Today is just a really quick post to highly recommend a cheap AND vegan top coat. For ages I’ve been using Seche Vite as my top coat, but it always goes in to a big gloopy mess before I’ve used even half the bottle, so I thought I would try out this Barry M one. They used to be my favourite nail varnish so I thought I would give them another go.
I picked this up for £2.99 in Superdrug and didn’t really have major expectations at all for it. But I was very pleasantly surprised.
It gives the nail a great shine, makes them feel strong and gel like, and a bonus point for it not having gone gloopy on me yet!

3 thoughts on “Beauty| Bargain Topcoat

  1. I’ll keep this recommendation in mind as I’m making a point to look after my nails better now I’ve stopped biting them, thanks! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

