Beauty| Hair Therapy Cleansing Conditioner


I’ve been wanting try one of these for the longest time, but they’re normally expensive, and I didn’t want to waste my money, so when I found this in Superdrug (where else?) I jumped at the chance to give it a try!

What is it exactly? Well, it’s a cleansing conditioner, so literally it’s the only step in washing your hair. This was only £3.99, and good old Superdrug making it obvious it’s vegan as always, so I jumped at the chance to use it!

I hate to be negative, but I just didn’t get on with it at all. I used it all up, and it smelt nice, but my hair felt greasy, I never worked out how much product to use and I really just didn’t enjoy it one bit to use!

I think it would be good if you’re travelling and have limited space, it would definitely be worth it then. But in general day to day life I’ll stick with my Superdrug coconut shampoo and conditioner.

Do you use this product? Do I need to keep trying until I figure out how much I need?

HELP ME!

Leave a Reply

