I went blonde…

I'm trying to keep these posts ridiculously short this week. I lost my mojo a little bit so now I'm just trying to get back in to regular posting.
You can clearly see from the title what this is about. I finally went blonde again!

It's a lot brighter than that in real life. But it was the first time in two years that I had dyed my hair, and I decided a full head of bleached highlights was the way for me to go! I had about an inch cut off and luckily there's been no major damage to see!
There will be a new hair care post to Coke, and I've got a few new products to try, so wish me luck!

So, what do you think? Do I look good as a blonde?

3 thoughts on “I went blonde…

Leave a Reply

